Certified Cleaning in the UK
Call us now! 24/7
0161 823 0249

Reviews

Stars

Reviewed by Joe K. on Dec 17, 2015

Leaving my home I had to take care of everything by myself, but I found this very affordable cleaning service and now I share at least some responsibilities with Hit Cleaners Tameside.

Stars

Reviewed by Joshua F. on Nov 25, 2015

My heartfelt gratitude to you people, what great work you did. I am amazed at the amount of dirt that was in my home, never would have guessed if it wasn’t for this great service.

Stars

Reviewed by Assa Namoko on Nov 1, 2015

My personal experience with these cleaners has been more satisfactory, they not only managed to clear away pet stains from my mattress, but also didn’t have a problem extracting them from the couch or sofa. I would definitely hire them again when needed.

Stars

Reviewed by Steward T. on Oct 27, 2015

Tearing in my sofa caused me to think about getting a new one, and I wanted to take greater care of it, so I booked these guys and have been happy with the results ever since.

Stars

Reviewed by Harley D. on Sep 26, 2015

My son has quite a vivid imagination and sometimes can’t help but express it with drawing, sometimes its on carpets or even furniture, thankfully Hit Cleaners have my back.

Stars

Reviewed by Roger P. on Sep 18, 2015

Having to clean your home on a regular basis because of a large house population can get tedious really quickly, luckily now I don’t have to, thanks to Hit Cleaners.

Stars

Reviewed by John S. on Jun 9, 2015

I craved some wine while on the sofa, the dog walked over me and I spilled some on both the sofa and the dog, it washed up just fine, however, the sofa didn’t fare as well. I ended up calling these guys and they helped me immensely.

Stars

Reviewed by Terrance A. on May 30, 2015

The area around the entrance of the house was full of filth and dirt, but I wasn’t able to clean it so I had to call these guys, and now I am more than happy with their work.

Stars

Reviewed by Mike Trenian on May 22, 2015

My tiny flat can get quite filthy at times, after a party or a family gathering I have to clean it all by myself. Not anymore, with the affordable rates Hit Cleaners Timeside offer I can use their services knowing I’ll get a good value out of it. Fantastic!

Stars

Reviewed by Gregory H. on May 16, 2015

I managed to clean the floors but struggled to achieve remotely acceptable results on the carpeted stairs, luckily these guys had a deal for stair cleaning so I booked them and have been a loyal customer ever since.

Stars

Reviewed by Patrice W. on May 1, 2015

I was shying away from such services since I've never used one and wasn’t sure whether if they would be a good fit, but the convenient booking hours and low rates won be over.

Stars

Reviewed by Yuri J. on Apr 29, 2015

How was I not aware that this company existed, neither did my mom or sister, but now that we do, it’s just like a dream come true. Convenient booking hours, no hassle payments, everything is just I like it.

Stars

Reviewed by Shanon L. on Mar 19, 2015

Living room drapery needed cleaning, I called these guys, they came, took the curtains off, cleaned them then re-hanged them, very convenient and nice of them.

Stars

Reviewed by Mathew M. on Mar 17, 2015

I was unaware that chewing gum as so hard to remove from fibrous carpets, though that hot water and rubbing would fix that, but I was wrong, that’s why I had this amazing cleaning service come over and give me a hand.

Stars

Reviewed by Rose M. A. on Mar 4, 2015

I opened a shop recently and the venue is great, however, it needed a touch up and a spot of cleaning after that and I couldn’t afford to do it myself nor did I have the time. Hit Cleaners Temeside help me immensely with the cleaning for a fraction of the price.

Stars

Reviewed by Monica V. on Feb 19, 2015

Using this cleaning service was like a light at the end of a long dark tunnel of filth and disappointment from other services. I definitely recommend them, use their discounts and you’ll get great value.

Stars

Reviewed by Heley Oahm on Feb 12, 2015

I wasn’t expecting them to be done so quickly, I booked them for full cleaning of a wall-to-wall carpet the size of an entire room and expected it to take longer than it did.

Stars

Reviewed by Stacey J. on Jan 8, 2015

I always work mornings so the only time when I can accept someone into my home is late at night, Hit Cleaners Tameside late hours are super convenient for me, so far so good.

Leave a Testimonial

security code Reload security Code